Tippecanoe School Corporation
MHS Students Earn Lilly Scholarship
Kerry Yoder

McCutcheon High School is the home to THREE Scholarship winners of the Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship from the Community Foundation of Greater Lafayette!  Please congratulate Seniors Spencer Phillips, Elley Adkins, and Claudia Albrecht for winning this prestigious scholarship. The scholarships are for all educational expenses including tuition, required class fees, and university housing expenses at an accredited educational institution.  The recipients were notified this morning, Spencer in person, Elley and Claudia remotely.  What a great day to be a MAV!