Tippecanoe School Corporation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Var. Football Mavericks vs Kokomo
-
McCutcheon High School
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Speech Team Call Out:
-
EN103. See Ms. Whitcombe if you have questions.
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Speech Team Call Out Follow Up
-
EN103. See Ms. Whitcombe if you have questions.
Technology Forum for parents
-
Library in McCutcheon High School
Parent/Teacher conferences
-
McCutcheon High School
Thu, Sep 21
Parent/Teacher conferences
-
McCutcheon High School
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
2017 Greater Lafayette Area College Fair
-
Lafayette Jefferson High School
Greater Lafayette College Fair
-
Lafayette Jefferson High School
Thu, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite